Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Luomo Mr. Luomo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Original Dream Jewelry Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кольцо Череп

Кольцо Череп

Категория продукта Кольцо Череп , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кольцо Череп , Кристалл Кольцо Череп поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Старинные Кольца Черепа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Оптовые пользовательские кольца черепа для мужчин

    Оптовые пользовательские кольца черепа для мужчин

    • марка: ORDRM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Одна часть в одной Opp Bag

    • Способность поставки: 75000 pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Nickel Release Test

    Оптовые пользовательские кольца черепа для мужчин Разработанный и изготовленный в ORDRM, производитель ювелирных украшений ORDRM, прямые оптовые продажи черепа, индивидуальные черепа. OEM ODM сервис приветствуется. Логотип и рисунок могут быть настроены в соответствии с вашим рисунком или рисунками. Кольца для черепа...

    • Кольца черепа из нержавеющей стали оптом

    Кольца черепа из нержавеющей стали оптом

    • Подробности Упаковки: One Piece в одной сумке Opp

    • Способность поставки: 100000 piece per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: ODR18261

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Кольца черепа из нержавеющей стали оптом Китай ювелирные изделия завод прямой нержавеющей стали череп кольца оптом по доступной цене. Эти кольца из черепицы из нержавеющей стали отличаются высокой степенью полировки, удобством и гипоаллергенностью. Готические кольца из нержавеющей стали с готическим стилем, старинный...

    • Нержавеющая сталь mens vintage crystal skull ring

    Нержавеющая сталь mens vintage crystal skull ring

    • Подробности Упаковки: One Piece в одной сумке Opp

    • Способность поставки: 100000 piece per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: ODR18118

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Нержавеющая сталь Mens Vintage Crystal Skull Ring Это уникальное кольцо из хрустального черепа ручной работы. Материал - нержавеющая сталь и хрустальный горный хрусталь. Ручная полировка с винтажным стилем. Доступен в США размером 7 # -12 #. Это старинное кольцо черепа можно установить с помощью любых цветных...

Китай Кольцо Череп  Поставщики

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт для Оптовая нержавеющей стали кольца черепа. На этой странице, вы можете просматривать наш широкий выбор череп кольца для мужчин, обручальные кольца черепа байкер кольца черепа, череп кольца для женщин и т. д. Все изделия высокого польский закончил. Материал 304 или нержавеющая сталь 316. Доступна в цвете серебро, золото, розовое золото или черный цвет. Цвет-это IP покрытием или PVD покрытием.

ORDRM® - это OEM производитель нержавеющей стали кольца черепа. У нас есть стабильная, опытная команда продукции для ювелирного бренда, мы всегда фокусируем глаза на детали! Больше информации/запросы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

Отправить Запрос

Luomo

Mr. Luomo

Электронная Почта:

info@ordrm.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-769-87015482

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613929224733Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@ordrm.com

Адрес Компании :Room 207 Hongji Building No. 15 West Dengzheng Road Xin'an Community Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.ordrm.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Luomo Mr. Luomo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Original Dream Jewelry Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Skull Ring

Skull Ring

Product categories of Skull Ring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Skull Ring, Crystal Skull Ring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vintage Skull Ring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Wholesale Custom Skull Rings For Men

    Wholesale Custom Skull Rings For Men

    • Brand: ORDRM

    • Packaging: One Piece in One Opp Bag

    • Supply Ability: 75000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Nickel Release Test

    Wholesale Custom Skull Rings For Men Designed and made at ORDRM ORDRM jewelry manufacturer direct wholesale skull rings custom skull rings OEM ODM service is welcome Logo and pattern can be customized according your drawing or pictures New design skull rings for men alloy made with high polished finish Available in US...

    • Mens Stainless Steel Skull Rings Wholesale

    Mens Stainless Steel Skull Rings Wholesale

    • Packaging: One Piece in One Opp Bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000 piece per month

    • Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: ODR18261

    • Place of Origin: China

    Mens Stainless Steel Skull Rings Wholesale China jewelry factory direct stainless steel skull rings wholesale at affordable price These stainless steel skull rings are high polished comfort fit and hypoallergenic Gothic style mens stainless steel skull rings vintage appearance cool and punk rings for complementing...

    • Stainless steel mens vintage crystal skull ring

    Stainless steel mens vintage crystal skull ring

    • Packaging: One Piece in One Opp Bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000 piece per month

    • Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: ODR18118

    • Place of Origin: China

    Stainless Steel Mens Vintage Crystal Skull Ring This is a unique handmade crystal skull ring The material is stainless steel and crystal rhinestone Hand polished finish with vintage style Available in US size 7 12 This vintage skull ring can be set with any colored crystal stones or diamonds in the eyes Custom laser...

China Skull Ring Suppliers

Welcome to visit our website for wholesale stainless steel skull rings. In this page, your can browse our wide selection of skull rings for men, skull wedding rings, biker skull rings, skull rings for women, etc. All product are high polish finished. The material is 304 or 316 stainless steel. Available in silver color, gold, rose gold or black color. The color is IP plated or PVD plated.

ORDRM® is an OEM stainless steel skull rings manufacturer. We have a stable experienced production team for brand jewelry, we always focus eyes on details! Anymore information/inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Send Inquiry

Luomo

Mr. Luomo

Email:

info@ordrm.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-87015482

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613929224733Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ordrm.com

Address:Room 207 Hongji Building No. 15 West Dengzheng Road Xin'an Community Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.ordrm.com